SkinSwap review: fees, withdrawals and reliability
Instant bot trading. Seller fees, buyer fees, withdrawals, payout time and reputation, verified on October 25, 2026 on the site's official pages.
Visit SkinSwapAffiliate link
At a glance
- Seller fees
- No published fee schedule: "0% fees" is advertised, but a margin of about 10–14% is built into prices (CSDB, October 2026).
- Buyer fees
- 0%
- Card payment
- Payment fees not published on a readable page.
- Withdrawal
- Cryptocurrencies
- Payout time
- Instant for trading, not designed for cashing out.
- Identity verification
- Not specified
- Trust
- 4.1/5 — Trustpilot, according to CSDB (October 2026)
- Affiliation
- Referral programme (skinswap.com/r/…).
Selling on SkinSwap
On SkinSwap, money from a sale can't be withdrawn to a bank account: it stays on the site (or the site doesn't publish a fee schedule). So we don't calculate a net amount.
No published fee schedule: "0% fees" is advertised, but a margin of about 10–14% is built into prices (CSDB, October 2026). Withdrawal in cryptocurrency only, after accepting an instant-sell offer (CSDB, October 2026).
What you pay when buying on SkinSwap
- Buyer fee: 0% (a €100.00 listing costs €100.00 paid with your site balance).
- Card payment: fees not published by the site: the exact card total is only known at checkout.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Skin-for-skin trade in a few seconds
Cons
- Margin hidden in prices despite "0% fees"
- Cash-out in cryptocurrency only
FAQ
Is SkinSwap legit?
SkinSwap is rated 4.1/5 (Trustpilot, according to CSDB (October 2026)). Identity verification: Not specified.
What are SkinSwap's fees?
No published fee schedule: "0% fees" is advertised, but a margin of about 10–14% is built into prices (CSDB, October 2026). Buyer fee: 0%. Payment fees not published on a readable page.
How long does it take to get paid on SkinSwap?
Instant for trading, not designed for cashing out.
How do you withdraw money from SkinSwap?
Cryptocurrencies. Withdrawal in cryptocurrency only, after accepting an instant-sell offer (CSDB, October 2026).
Data verified on October 25, 2026. Sources: csdb.gg. Fees change: always check the total shown by the site before paying. No site pays to be presented more favorably here. The "Visit" button is an affiliate link: it earns us a commission, at no extra cost to you. Marketplaces are for ages 18 and over only.